Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Sadly, there is no interview for you today.  I have been preparing for a Runway show this Thursday and been pretty distracted with all the planning for it.  Models, finishing up pieces, music selection and picking outfits.  And that’s just the stress dealing with the world of fashion.  I’ve had other things to help in further distracting me.

 

I’m hoping to get as many interviews lined up as I possibly can.  If you, or someone you know, would like to be interviewed, please email me and I’ll get you the questions.  I’m looking for Models, Designers, Boutique Owners, Photographers,  Hair and Makeup Stylist and lovers of fashion.

 

And don’t forget, I’m also looking for people to give me ideas for the Fashionable Find of the week, so end in your finds of individual pieces, designers or shops and I’ll feature it.

