Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Once again I danced about etsy and stumbled upon a great shop with some amazing designs, that could be yours.

Lotus Noir makes some wonderfully unique garments.  I’ll let her shop description speak for its self.

My name is Tahnaya Guy. I am an independent artist and designer, working from my home studio.

I offer a selection of pre-made and custom order designs, all limited edition or one of a kind. I am always updating my designs on offer, so if you like my work please check back often. I am open to payment plans, please message me for more details.

My true love lies in Couture, if you’ve been dreaming of a garment that suits my design style, message me and we can create something one of a kind and tailored to you.

Made to the highest quality and attention to detail using industrial machines, each piece is crafted with love, music and intention, to help one express their divine individuality.

Here’s a few examples of her work.

