Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


This week we’re taking a look at some AMAZING hand made items out of New York. Nadira of Leather Crafts 1 over at Etsy makes some wonderful Leather Bags, journals and satchels.

I’ll let her share more about herself and her work, from her Profile.

Hi, Bonjour
I am a self taught artist and working with leather goes back as a long tradition of my heritage. The passion to leather might even run in my blood.
I believe that art has something to do with its maker !! And making bags make me happy and energetic , so I joined Etsy November 23 th 2011 to share my happiness with people all over the world.
Your bag will be a truly original unique Bag. Hand-sewn of finest quality leather.
Design your own bag! YOUR SATISFACTION IS MY GOAL .
NO MACHINE AT ALL EVERYTHING BY HAND
Much love for all visitors, sellers and buyers.

And now, on to the Pretties that she makes.

[All photos belong to Nadira of Leather Crafts 1 and are used here, only to showcase her works.]

