Looking back over my posts, I’ve noticed that there are almost all about women’s fashion and style.  Well, that needs to stop.  Men wear clothes and aren’t as lost to the world of fashion and style as so many assume.  In my own family, I see my father and brother take care [most of the time for my brother] in how they look.

To start off the dive into Men’s Fashion, we’re going to look at Scarfs.  Now for my part, this will mostly be in the styles found around Etsy… However, you can check out The Style Blogger for a deeper look into the fashion of Men’s Scarves.

[All photos belong to their rightful owners on Etsy and have not been altered in any way.  Links to each dress are also provided.]

Link List: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5-6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13-15, 1617, 18, 19-20, 21, 22, 23-24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29-30

