Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


We’re still in the middle of the Wedding Season, so I stopped by Sheila Bobeldijk’s shop, Sibo Designs to check out what they had to offer brides.  Lovely hair pieces, veils and even gloves are all hand made by her, for you.   I’ll let her explain it better:

When I got married I tried so hard to find the perfect hair piece here in my own country. It just wasn’t there. This is what inspired me to make hair pieces available for brides all over the world! Currently my shop is growing and I am only using the finest quality of materials to create my pieces. I try to be unique and one of a kind with my designs. I hope you will enjoy visiting my shop!

{ Facebook & Twitter }

http://www.facebook.com/sibodesigns/

http://www.twitter.com/sibobridal

Thank you so much for visiting! 🙂

So now, how about we take a look at their designs?

[All photos belong to Sheila Bobeldijk and Sibo Designs.  They are unedited and used here only for showcasing her designs.]

